Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
Flight Notice:

Do not miss the Fall 2019 end of season Georgia Soccer recreational tournament

Sign up today!

FALL FINALE
For Rec Teams Only
November 9-10

www.gafallfinale.com


       


LSC Black -- (0Y204-03RB6U-0005)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231409  PAC  05:00 PM  6 A16 vs A15LSC Gray 3 vs.LSC Black4

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231431  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A15 vs A12LSC Black 2 vs.LSC Red2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231465  Tyus Park  11:00 AM  4 A47 vs A15Griffin Y.S.C. - BR16U 1 vs.LSC Black8

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231503  McCurry Park  09:00 AM  21 A40 vs A15FCYSL Real Fayette 1 vs.LSC Black17

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231521  PAC  01:00 PM  4 A15 vs A34LSC Black 1 vs.SSA Coweta U16B McGeehan1

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231545  PAC  01:00 PM  6 A15 vs A41LSC Black 3 vs.FCYSL FC Force2

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231576  North Mount Carmel Park  05:00 PM  01 A6 vs A15HCSA Crawley/Feliciano U16B 0 vs.LSC Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231581  PAC  01:00 PM  4 A15 vs A10LSC Black 1 vs.Jackson Elite FC1

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231602  PAC  05:00 PM  6 A15 vs A17LSC Black   vs.LC Warriors - BR16U 

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231644  Pike County  01:00 PM  #1 A46 vs A15U16B PIKE STORM 0 vs.LSC Black4

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231668  Central Park  01:00 PM  9 A35 vs A15SSA Coweta U16B- Russell 3 vs.LSC Black6