Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
Flight Notice:

Do not miss the Fall 2019 end of season Georgia Soccer recreational tournament

Sign up today!

FALL FINALE
For Rec Teams Only
November 9-10

www.gafallfinale.com


       


LSC Red -- (0Y204-03RB6U-0007)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231407  PAC  09:00 AM  5 A12 vs A10LSC Red 2 vs.Jackson Elite FC7

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231431  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A15 vs A12LSC Black 2 vs.LSC Red2

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231458  Whitlock  05:00 PM  8 A35 vs A12SSA Coweta U16B- Russell 5 vs.LSC Red4

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231501  Whitlock  09:00 AM  8 A34 vs A12SSA Coweta U16B McGeehan 6 vs.LSC Red3

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231509  PAC  01:00 PM  5 A12 vs A40LSC Red 4 vs.FCYSL Real Fayette0

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231519  PAC  05:00 PM  5 A12 vs A47LSC Red 4 vs.Griffin Y.S.C. - BR16U0

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231544  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A12 vs A16LSC Red 7 vs.LSC Gray1

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231580  PAC  01:00 PM  5 A12 vs A41LSC Red 3 vs.FCYSL FC Force2

Bracket - Saturday, October 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231616  Pike County  09:00 AM  #1 A46 vs A12U16B PIKE STORM 2 vs.LSC Red2

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231629  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  11:30 AM  9 A17 vs A12LC Warriors - BR16U 3 vs.LSC Red3

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 231654  PAC  01:00 PM  4 A12 vs A6LSC Red 8 vs.HCSA Crawley/Feliciano U16B3