Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U GIRLS RIAS
Flight Notice:

 

       


LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14U -- (0Y222-01RG4U-0235)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239725  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  01:30 PM  9 A45 vs A79LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14Uvs.HCSA Hamrick U14G

Bracket - Friday, September 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239767  Pike County  06:30 PM  #1 A77 vs A45U14G PIKE LADY CHEETAHSvs.LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14U

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239736  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  02:30 PM  9 A45 vs A42LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14Uvs.Jackson FC

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239784  Pike County  11:00 AM  #1 A76 vs A45U14G PIKE LADY STARSvs.LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14U

Bracket - Sunday, September 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239787  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  9 A45 vs A50LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14Uvs.CGSAWR Galaxy

Bracket - Sunday, October 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239709  Woodruff Farm  04:00 PM  2 A54 vs A45Columbus Impactvs.LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14U

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239875  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  10:00 AM  9 A45 vs A58LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14Uvs.SSA Coweta U14G- Savoy

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239870  North Mount Carmel Park  01:00 PM  05 A78 vs A45HCSA Hall U14Gvs.LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14U

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239896  CYSA  05:00 PM  8 A53 vs A45Columbus Giantsvs.LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14U

Bracket - Sunday, November 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 239794  HC John Walker Soccer Complex  04:00 PM  9 A45 vs A55LC SGES Lady Dragons - GR14Uvs.SSA Coweta U14G- Cook