Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U BOYS RIAS
Flight Notice:

 

       


Atlanta City FC - BR14U -- (0Y285-01RB4U-0025)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231698  North Mount Carmel Park  01:00 PM  01 A22 vs A1HCSA Grant U14Bvs.Atlanta City FC - BR14U

Bracket - Sunday, September 08, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231717  Silverbacks Park  08:00 PM  8 A1 vs A16Atlanta City FC - BR14Uvs.Griffin Y.S.C. - BR14U

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231746  Metro North Pk  03:00 PM  3 A35 vs A1NTH MN Rahman Piratesvs.Atlanta City FC - BR14U

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231758  Silverbacks Park  06:00 PM  8 A1 vs A24Atlanta City FC - BR14Uvs.Inter Atlanta 14UC Fitzgerald/Noble

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231773  Silverbacks Park  01:00 PM  5 A1 vs A41Atlanta City FC - BR14Uvs.NTH-Smyrna PSV

Bracket - Saturday, September 28, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231809  Wade Walker Park  11:00 AM  2 A25 vs A1Inter Atlanta 14UC Muzahuzi/Wyczalkowskivs.Atlanta City FC - BR14U

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231834  North Mount Carmel Park  01:00 PM  01 A23 vs A1HCSA Mendez U14Bvs.Atlanta City FC - BR14U

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231885  New Hope Church Stockbridge  10:00 AM  2 A9 vs A1Champions United Man U - BR14Uvs.Atlanta City FC - BR14U

Bracket - Saturday, October 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231914  Silverbacks Park  02:45 PM  5 A1 vs A50Atlanta City FC - BR14Uvs.U14B PIKE STORM

Bracket - Sunday, October 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231887  Riverline Park--NTH  12:00 PM  4 A40 vs A1NTH-Smyrna AC Milanvs.Atlanta City FC - BR14U

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231952  UQP  09:00 AM  01 A33 vs A1NTH JJB Galindo Galaxyvs.Atlanta City FC - BR14U