Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - 14U BOYS RIAS
Flight Notice:

 

       


DDYSC - Sotir -- (0Y159-01RB4U-6098)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 07, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231713  Granite Complex  08:30 AM  1 A48 vs A10TYSA U14B Goldvs.DDYSC - Sotir

Bracket - Saturday, September 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231757  Bryson Park  04:00 PM  2 A6 vs A10Bryson Park 14U - Canes - Escalantevs.DDYSC - Sotir

Bracket - Sunday, September 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231759  Avondale Dunaire Park  11:30 AM  1 A10 vs A23DDYSC - Sotirvs.HCSA Mendez U14B

Bracket - Saturday, September 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231774  Wade Walker Park  11:00 AM  9 A10 vs A9DDYSC - Sotirvs.Champions United Man U - BR14U

Bracket - Sunday, September 29, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231825  RYSA  02:00 PM  Fou A43 vs A10RYSA Revs U14B Recvs.DDYSC - Sotir

Bracket - Saturday, October 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231850  Henderson Park / Livsey Field  12:45 PM  6 A49 vs A10TYSA U14B Greenvs.DDYSC - Sotir

Bracket - Sunday, October 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231855  Arizona Avenue  09:00 AM  3 A24 vs A10Inter Atlanta 14UC Fitzgerald/Noblevs.DDYSC - Sotir

Bracket - Saturday, October 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231867  Wade Walker Park  01:00 PM  10 A10 vs A22DDYSC - Sotirvs.HCSA Grant U14B

Bracket - Saturday, November 02, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231946  GSA  03:00 PM  XRoa A20 vs A10GSA South Recreation - 14U B Mlendoughvs.DDYSC - Sotir

Bracket - Saturday, November 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231888  Wade Walker Park  01:00 PM  10 A10 vs A11DDYSC - Sotirvs.DDYSC - Vipers

Bracket - Sunday, November 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome Team Away Team
 231915  Wade Walker Park  03:30 PM  10 A10 vs A45DDYSC - Sotirvs.Steamers FC - BR14U - Black